50 Lions "Where Life Expires" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


50 Lions "Where Life Expires"


Australian powerhouse 50 Lions are back with their 2nd album and debut American LP release. Theyve already made quite the name for themselves in their homeland and have also made an impact in Europe after several successful tours there. Now they're ready to break ground in the US with this 11 track call to brutality. "Where Life Expires" is set to be released on Nov 1st with a nationwide tour of Australia from Nov 5th-16th to follow, sharing the stage with Trapped Under Ice. Europe and America will follow next year. If youre into bands like Cruel Hand or Guns Up with a hint of Blood for Blood or just like to mosh then check this out. Features guest vocals by Winston McCall of Parkway Drive.

Track Listing:
01. Redefine
02. For The Worst
03. Still Lost
04. Life Expires
05. Winding Roads
06. Fear
07. A Message...
08. Wrong Choices
09. Locrian
10. Means To An End
11. Instrumental
12. No Escape