Oathbreaker "Ease Me & 4 Interpretations" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Oathbreaker "Ease Me & 4 Interpretations"

Pre-order information: The estimated ship date is 5/4/20 If you order other items along with this album, the entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.

European customers order here.

Oathbreaker return with their latest release "Ease Me". Recorded by Michael Neyt at Jetson and later mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden, the song is a near perfect Oathbreaker creation. Continuing their evolution as one the most intriguing heavy bands out there today.

The song was initially released as part of the Adult Swim's "Metal Swim 2" compilation in 2019. The track now sees a proper physical release along with diverse remixes/reinterpretations from incredible artists Jesu, Chelsea Wolfe, Wife, and Michael A. Muller. Adding new dimensions of sound to the richly emotional track.

Track Listing: 
01. Ease Me - Original
02. Ease Me - Jesu Remix
03. Ease Me - Chelsea Wolfe Remix
04. Ease Me - Wife Remix
05. Ease Me - Michael A. Muller Remix

First Press:

300 x Light Blue / Light Yellow Mix (Deathwish Exclusive)

500 x Coke Bottle Clear w/ White & Gold Splatter

∞ x Black