Converge "Jane Live" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Converge "Jane Live"

  • Converge "Jane Live" is the classic "Jane Doe" album performed and recorded live in its entirety at Roadburn Festival in The Netherlands. The set was mixed by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou at God City Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

    Recorded by Marcel Van De Vondervoort
    Mixed by Kurt Ballou at God City Studio
    Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
    Artwork by Ashley Rose Couture
    Photography by Karen Jerzyk
    Design by J. Bannon

    Track Listing:
    01. Concubine (Live)
    02. Fault and Fracture (Live)
    03. Distance and Meaning (Live)
    04. Hell to Pay (Live)
    05. Homewrecker (Live)
    06. The Broken Vow (Live)
    07. Bitter and Then Some (Live)
    08. Heaven in Her Arms (Live)
    09. Phoenix in Flight (Live)
    10. Phoenix in Flame (Live)
    11. Thaw (Live)
    12. Jane Doe (Live)