Antethic "Mythographer B-Sides" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty


Church Road


Antethic "Mythographer B-Sides"

Pre-order information: The estimated ship date is late July If you order other items along with this album, the entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.

The Instrumental trio from St. Petersburg, Russia are back one year on from their critically acclaimed album 'Mythographer'. Mythographer B-Sides contains two new songs and remixes/covers by friends: Pijn, Pressor, Eurodeath and WOWOD.

Track Listing:
01. Scope
02. Nothing
03. Haoma (Eurodeath Remix)
04. Frontier (Pijn)
05. I Glow - (Pressor)
06. Haoma - (WOWOD)