Gouge Away "Burnt Sugar" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Gouge Away "Burnt Sugar"


European customers order here.

Gouge Away are a hardcore punk band from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. “Burnt Sugar” is their latest album, co-produced by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Oathbreaker) and Jeremy Bolm of Touche Amore. With “Burnt Sugar” Gouge Away dive into personal and social political subject matter without getting the bends on their way back to surface. Carrying an emotional vulnerability and honesty that few bands own in today’s music world.

Track Listing:
01. Only Friend
02. Fed Up
03. Slow Drown
04. Hey Mercy
05. Subtle Thrill
06. Ghost
07. Dis s o c i  a  t   i    o     n
08. Can’t Relate
09. Stray/Burnt Sugar
10. Wilt (I Won’t)
11. Raw Blood

First Press:
300 - Oxblood In Milky Clear Color In Color
500 - Beer w/ Oxblood Splatter
1000 - Transparent Green
∞ - Black

Second Press:
1000 - Opaque Pink / Opaque Green Mix

Third Press:
1000 - Electric Blue / Oxblood Split