Super Unison “Stella” In Stores October 26th - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

August 21, 2018

Super Unison will release their 2nd LP “Stella” worldwide on October 26th. Listen to their brand new song “Falcon” and pre-order the album right now.

Oakland, CA trio Super Unison features Meghan O’Neil (formerly of PUNCH) on bass and vocals, Kevin DeFranco on guitar, and Justin Renninger (formerly of Snowing) on drums. Formed in 2014, the band released their acclaimed album "Auto" on Deathwish in 2017.

Their new album "Stella" was recorded by Steve Albini (Nirvana, Pixies, Jawbreaker), produced by Don Devore (Ink & Dagger), and mastered by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Oathbreaker). It is an aggressive and sonically dynamic outpouring of post punk emotion. Though they tackle dark and personal subject matter, they ultimately find a light that cuts through the dark, and a way to get through the loss and loneliness we all face.

Track Listing:
01. Unconditional
02. The Snake
03. Parts Unknown
04. The Birthday Gift
05. Comfort
06. Falcon
07. Nev
08. Virus
09. Quiet Again
10. Scars

Pre-order Super Unison "Stella" LP/Cassette/CD + Merch