Converge “Beautiful Ruin” Out Today - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

June 29, 2018

Available today, Converge’s ‘Beautiful Ruin’ is a new four song release featuring tracks recorded during ‘The Dusk In Us’ sessions. You can pick up a copy of the 7”EP today or listen on your preferred digital service. Check out the video for “Melancholia” below and don’t miss the band on their upcoming tour with Neurosis, Amenra and Birds In Row.

Deathwish Exclusive - Limited to 1000

Deathwish Europe Exclusive - Limited to 1000

Epitaph Exclusive - Limited to 1000

Tour Exclusive - Limited to 1000

Limited to 2000

Listen on:
Apple Music

“Beautiful Ruin” is a new four song release from Converge. Recorded during “The Dusk In Us” sessions, this completes the release of all their recorded material from that time period. Each song is a staccato burst of emotion from a Converge at their most raw. Viciously precise yet alluringly out of control.

Track Listing:
01. Permanent Blue
02. Churches & Jails
03. Melancholia
04. Beautiful Ruin