Years Of Abuse "The Social Order" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Years Of Abuse "The Social Order"

Along with Will Drewry (guitar/vocals) and Blake Ford (bass/vocals), Kieran Brindley (ex-Bastions) is back with Years of Abuse. Drawing upon a wide palette of grind and metal, Y.O.A arrive at a blistering, modern sound that is relentlessly precise in its execution. From 50-second blast bombs such as ‘Avarice’ and ‘Birkenau’ to tightly-controlled mosh detonators like ‘Track Marks’, this is a band that sound psychotically focussed from the very first moment.

Track Listing: 
01. Avarice
02. Track Marks
03. Kingdom of Fear
04. Birkenau