Wren "Auburn Rule" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Wren "Auburn Rule"

Following on from the release of their 'Host' EP last year, London-based progressive sludge/noise-rock four-piece Wren, have announced details of their new album 'Auburn Rule'.

The band have garnered healthy support from select press in their short time together, with debut EP "Host" commanding praise from the likes of CVLT Nation, The Obelisk, Terrorizer and, most notably, Daniel P. Carter with repeat plays on BBC Radio 1's Rock Show. Supports under the likes of Minsk, Ohhms and Kowloon Walled City have helped establish the band both in the UK and EU.

Track Listing: 
01. In Great Yield
02. Scour The Grassland
03. The Herd
04. Traverse
05. Dwellers Of The Sepulchre