Comadre "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Comadre "Self Titled"

his is the newest LP release from Comadre. This is the 8th release from Comadre and by far their most accomplished in theme and cohesive sound. They went there on this one, and the fact that it will be their final release is audible in the chances and direction of musical trajectory these 12 songs take. Although hinted at in previous releases, the songs on this record are both catchy and punchy, textured and enveloping, all within the realm of 2 to 3 minutes. The way we like it to be. You wonÍt be let down by this record.

This is packaged in a reverse board gatefold jacket, 12_12 insert booklet as well as 180g vinyl record.

Track Listing: 
01. Color Blind
02. Cold Rain
03. King Worm
04. Summercide
05. The Moon
06. Drag Blood
07. Must Be Nice
08. Storyteller
09. Hack
10. Untitled
11. Binge
12. Date Night