Your Cart is Empty




Birds In Row "Collected"

Pre-order information: The estimated ship date is 7/21/17 If you order other items along with this album, the entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.

This is a repress of "Rise of the Phoenix" 7"(VIT005) and "Cottbus" LP (VIT015) in grand full length LP fashion. This has a die-cut jacket and a printed inner sleeve in all of its layout majesty. These two records are fucking good, and this LP is even better because it is all in one remastered place. The three-piece from Laval, France is going places and rule hard. Check it out before they are gone.

Track Listing: 
01. Among the Ashes
02. Colossus
03. Word of Astaroth
04. Ace of Fools
05. Chat Noir
06. A Kid Called Dreamer
07. Cottbus Outro
08. The Letter
09. Die, Testosterone, Die
10. Orange Disease
11. Actus Fidei
12. Phoenix

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …