Various Artists "Dynamite With A Laser Beam" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Three One G


Various Artists "Dynamite With A Laser Beam"


This compilation to take on all compilations is a tribute to one of the best bands that ever existed. Here, you can hear an eclectic assortment of experimental, brutal, and bizarre bands both current and now defunct recreating- or maybe just butchering- your favorite Queen songs. Though perhaps not as glamorous as the glam rock royalty it pays homage to, but it’s got every bit as much heart. Pressed on limited edition color vinyl.

Track Listing:
01. The Blood Brothers “Under Pressure”
02. Get Hustle “Another One Bites The Dust”
03. Asterisk* “Ogre Battle”
04. The Oath “We Are The Champions”
05. Go Go Go Airheart “Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To…)”
06. Upsilon Acrux “Bicycle Race”
07. Sinking Body “Who Needs You”
08. Glass Candy “The Fairy Feller’s Master Stroke”
09. The Locust “Flash”
10. Weasel Walter “Bohemian Rhapsody”
11. The Spacewurm “Vultan’s Theme (Attack of the Hawk Men)”
12. Fast Forward “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”
13. The Convocation Of “Get Down Make Love”
14. Bastard Noise “Lily of the Valley”
15. Tourettes Lautrec “Killer Queen”
16. Melt Banana “We Will Rock You”