Your Cart is Empty



Frameworks "Loom"

Frameworks is a band who has blown us away constantly and Loom will do just that to you. Produced by Jack Shirley, these 11 tracks should be listened from start to finish, then repeated as many times as you can take it. The LP jacket features a die cut on the cover.

Track Listing:
01. Disquiet
02. Loom
03. Mutual Collision
04. True Wealth
05. Splinters
06. Rosie
07. Bright and New
08. Affordance
09. Familiar Haze
10. Autonomy
11. Agreeable Thoughts

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …