Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


The Ergon Carousel "Dead Banks"


Formed in 2008 by five men old enough to know better, The Ergon Carousel's intention was to provide the world with fast and intense grindcore, unhampered by the expectations and limitations of the scene, honest and forthright in its delivery. Bringing with them considerable experience from their time served in acts such as Narcosis, Beecher, Carmen and Mechagodzilla, they create a sound which draws on this experience to come up with a savage grinding beast, albeit one with a wizened ear for a crushing rock riff.

Track Listing: 
01. Broken Mirrors
02. Entry-Level Depressant
03. Blind Summit
04. Human Rail
05. City of Ghosts
06. Flightless and Fearless
07. Bait and Breath
08. She's Dead, What's Your Excuse?
09. Dead Banks
10. Ruiner
11. The Withered
12. Hindsight is a Wonderful Thing (When You Don't Mean It)
13. The End
14. Survived by None
15. The Sum of Nothing
16. Ironclad
17. An Illustration of Fear and Loathing