Your Cart is Empty

Sell Your Soul


Trudger "Dormiveglia"


The audio equivalent of the earth's crust cracking open to reveal its smouldering core, before swallowing you whole and leaving you to perish in darkness; "Dormiveglia" is the monolithic debut LP from South Yorkshire's TRUDGER.

The long awaited full-length picks up where 2012's three track "Motionless In Dirt" EP left off. In that time, the band have well and truly honed their craft, injecting elements of sludge and black metal into their stifling post-metal sound, thus concocting one of the most exciting, riff-laden, progressive records to come out of the UK in a very long time.

The young band from Barnsley have been the hidden gem of the Northern scene for sometime now, and shows alongside the likes of Oathbreaker, Bongripper and Conan, have earned them a reputation for delivering utterly crushing live performances.

ïDormiveglia' was recorded and mixed by Joe No Studio (Esoteric Youth, Old Skin, Iced Out) and mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (Sleep, SUNN O))), Nails).

Track Listing: 
01. Into The Abysmal Future
02. Become Joyless
03. Tilikum
04. Thickening Fog
05. Barren Grey
06. Devoid
07. State of Constant Slumber
08. Morgued

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …