Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Svalbard "One Day All This Will End"


Svalbard effortlessly combine elements of post-hardcore/crust/post-rock/black metal, bending and blending it into something entirely their own. This doesn’t mean this is a band that are difficult to understand, nor are they a sprawling, disjointed mess. Instead we are presented with a band that know exactly how to write incredible songs without ever compromising an astonishing scope of sound.

Track Listing: 
01. Perspective
02. Disparity
03. The Vanishing Point
04. Expect Equal Respect
05. Unrequited
06. The Damage Done
07. Unnatural Light
08. Lily