Your Cart is Empty


Six Feet Under


Gypsy "Giant's Despair"

This was a long time in the making. Finally seeing the light of day is the debut full length from GYPSY. "Giant's Despair" is 10 tracks that have been well worth the wait. Sounding even more now like Knapsack, Jawbeaker and Dinosaur Jr than the 7" did, the LP features top notch production from Will Yip (Blacklisted, Mother Of Mercy, War Hungry). Oh and they feature members of Cold World, Mother Of Mercy, Stick Together, and the dude who books United Blood, if you're into that sort of thing.

Track Listing: 
01. Sleep Well
02. Cherry Picker
03. Dear Sister
04. I Know Who You Are
05. Selfish Blues
06. (Non) Fiction
07. Unconditionally Dependent
08. Count Your Blessings
09. Stuck
10. All Along