Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Tear It Up "Nothing To Nothing"


Tear It Up's first and only proper full length album is seeing the light of day again after a 10 year hiatus. Originally released on Dead Alive Records in the glory days of 2001, "Nothing To Nothing" set the benchmark for early 00's DIY Hardcore. For a long time this has been one of our favorite albums here at SFU and we're really stoked to be bringing it back on vinyl again after all these years.

Track Listing: 
01. Don't Call Me Tonight 
02. No One Gets In 
03. Frat Boys
04. No They Don't Wash Off 
05. Play To Destroy 
06. You Make Me Hate You 
07. From Nothing To Nothing 
08. Close My Eyes And Hope For The Worst 
09. Relationshit 
10. Intermission 
11. Fortified 
12. I Don't Need To Be Saved 
13. Trust Me I Don't Forget 
14. Not This Time 
15. Furious And Alone 
16. Live Fast, Die Punk 
17. The Cause 
18. It's The End 

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …