Your Cart is Empty


Season Of Mist


Inquisition "Into The Infernal Regions Of The Ancient Cult"


Infamous duo INQUISITION are the living embodiment of cult black metal. With a history that dates back 20 years and a dozen releases across multiple labels the world over, the band personifies the international heavy metal underground. Now Season of Mist brings forth 'Into the Infernal Regions of the Ancient Cult', a reissue of the band's first full-length. An inspired and unsettling listen, 'Into the Infernal...' crystallizes all the hallmarks of INQUISITION - the powerful riffs, the trance-like repetition, unyielding drum battery and unique vocal croak - in it's earliest form. This is mandatory listening for INQUISITION and black metal fans alike.

Track Listing:
01. Unholy Magic Attack
02. Those Of The Night
03. The Initiation
04. Empire Of Luciferian Race
05. Summoned By Ancient Wizards Under A Black Moon
06. Journey To Infernukeorreka
07. Into The Infernal Regions Of The Ancient Cult
08. Mighty Wargod Of The Templars (Hail Baphomet)
09. Solitary Death In The Nocturnal Woodlands
10. Hail The Cult

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …