Your Cart is Empty


Season Of Mist


Watain "The Vinyl Reissues: Casus Luciferi"

Expectations soared when Watain entered the Necromorbus studios once more in June of 2003 to record their second full-length Casus Luciferi, which was composed over a period of three years. This fanatical monument of magical Black Metal has been hailed as one of the most relevant underground releases of this extreme genre in the new millennium. Casus Luciferi proudly unleashed the horrifying glory of the true, dangerous and by many shunned Black Metal legacy, without a hint of irony, doubt or uncertainty

Track Listing:
01. Devil's Blood
02. Black Salvation
03. Opus Dei (The Morbid Angel)
04. Puzzles ov Flesh
05. I Am the Earth
06. The Golden Horns of Darash
07. From the Pulpits
08. Abomination
09. Casus Luciferi
10. Watain (Von)

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …