Your Cart is Empty


Season Of Mist


Watain "The Vinyl Reissues: Sworn To The Dark"


As was the case with it's predecessor, again it took Watain three years to define the nature of the work that became their third full-length. However, even more praise than ever before was heaped upon the musical extremists after releasing Sworn to the Dark in 2007. This album proved to be another stepping stone in their steeply rising career and saw the band teaming up with Season of Mist for the first time. Sworn to the Dark is an immense discharge of magic and death that stands as an ultimate Black Metal monolith

Track Listing:
01. Legions of the black Light
02. Satan's Hunger
03. Withershins
04. Storm of the Antichrist
05. The Light that burns the Sun
06. Sworn to the Dark
07. Underneath the Cenotaph
08. The Serpent's Chalice
09. Darkness and Death
10. Dead but dreaming
11. Stellarvore

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …