Your Cart is Empty

Straight And Alert


Blindside USA "Wave Of Regret"


BLINDSIDE USA, from Kansas City, MO, formed in the fall of 2014. After recording a demo heavily influenced by late 80's NYHC (Breakdown & Agnostic Front) and early 2000's hardcore (Mental & Justice), they are back with their 6 track debut 7ÍÍ. Featuring members of SPINE and REALITY ABUSE.

Track Listing:
01. Watch You Drop
02. Can't Stand
03. Not Punk
04. Chained Relief
05. Blind
06. Wave Of Regret