Rolo Tomassi "The BBC Sessions" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Rolo Tomassi "The BBC Sessions"


Let’s just get this out of the way: this release has been in the works for over 3 years. We wont bore you with the specifics, but the fact that this release is finally seeing the light of day in the wake of the bands stunning 4th album ‘Grievances’ -their first full-length on Holy Roar - and coinciding with Holy Roar’s ten year celebrations, seems somewhat fitting.

All nine tracks were recorded live and mixed at the legendary BBC Maida Vale studios and mastered for this release by Brad Boatright (Converge, Sunn O)))). This is probably as pure and raw a representation of the many faces of Rolo Tomassi that you will ever get to hear.

Track Listing: 
01. Howl
02. Old Mystics
03. Empiresk
04. Illuminare
05. I Love Turbulence
06. Digital History
07. Fuck The Pleasantries, Lets Rock
08. Beatrotter 09. Film Noir