Rolo Tomassi "Grievances" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Rolo Tomassi "Grievances"


Having first worked with Holy Roar from the start of the label in 2006, it has been a joy to watch one of the most inventive bands in the UK grow and grow - taking in world tours, recording an album with Diplo and much much more besides. With both band and label going from creative strength-to-strength, now feels like the perfect time to re-establish a new, improved, alliance.

This is their most exciting, progressive, direct and emotional material to date - Rolo Tomassi are clearly forever pushing forward artistically.

Track Listing: 
01. Estranged
02. Raumdeuter
03. The Embers
04. Prelude III (Phantoms)
5. Opalescent
6. Unseen and Unknown
7. Stage Knives
8. Crystal Cascades
9. Chandelier Shiver
10. Funereal
11. All That Has Gone Before