Your Cart is Empty



Vices "We'll Make It Through This"

With their hearts on their sleeves and an unwavering commitment to hard-hitting songwriting, Sydney-based Vices are blazing a trail for "east coast feels" hardcore.

Boasting several national and international tours, the young quartet have built a reputation for unmissable live shows, and have shared the stage with acts as diverse as Gideon, Hundredth, Touche Amore, Make Do and Mend, Counterparts, Being As An Ocean, Northlane, Neck Deep, The Chariot and The Acacia Strain.

Track Listing:
01. Sustain
02. Vagrant
03. Permanence
04. Betrayal
05. Fields
06. Slavery
07. Cursed
08. We'll Make It Through This
09. Resilient
10. Wanderlust
11. Failure

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …