Your Cart is Empty




Cough "Still They Pray"


COUGH return with their first album in over five years. Produced by Electric WizardÍs Jus Oborn and recorded by Oborn and WindhandÍs Garrett Morris, 'Still They Pray' is the kind of monolithic cosmic doom that will take the listener to the heights of despair and the bottom of the abyss. With 'Still They Pray', COUGH summon psychedelic feedback-driven melodies just to deconstruct them to their core. This is easily COUGH at their most focused: pessimistic riffs and tortured grooves collide in melodic agony alongside a hallucinogenic blend of harsh and clean incantations, crushing and cathartic yet utterly mesmerizing. Step through the gates of madness and stare into the void.

Track Listing:
01. Haunter of the Dark
02. Possession
03. Dead Among the Roses
04. Masters of Torture
05. Let it Bleed
06. Shadow of the Torturer
07. The Wounding Hours
08. Still They Pray

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …