Your Cart is Empty




Black Tusk "Pillars Of Ash"


Savannah, GA's BLACK TUSK have established themselves as one of the hardest working bands in rock since their formation over 10 years ago. After four full-lengths, numerous splits and EPs and thousands of shows under their belts, the punk/metal power trio was faced with an immense and unexpected tragedy in late 2014 when founding bassist/vocalist Jonathan Athon passed away after a motorcycle accident in his hometown. Now, as a testament to his profound and lasting legacy on the heavy music scene, the band are releasing Pillars of Ash, their final recordings with Athon. Recorded with Toxic Holocaust's Joel Grind behind the boards and featuring gorgeous artwork by Jeremy Hush (Skeletonwitch, Rwake), Pillars of Ash is the culmination of three brothers-in-arms' blood, sweat and tears, and their finest accomplishment to date.

Track Listing:
01. God's On Vacation
02. Desolation Of Endless Times
03. Bleed On Your Knees
04. Born Of Strife
05. Damned In The Ground
06. Beyond The Divide
07. Black Tide
08. Still Not Well
09. Walk Among The Sky
10. Punkout
11. Leveling

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …