Your Cart is Empty



Terror "One With The Underdogs"

TERRORÍs One With The Underdogs is one of the most celebrated albums in their discography. Ignoring current musical trends, TERROR has assiduously carved themselves a path in the hardcore scene. Absent of cheesy gimmicks or fly-by-night trends, TERROR has taken the ethics and straightforward guitar assault of old-school veterans like CRO-MAGS and AGNOSTIC FRONT and effortlessly added their rapid-fire drum lines and trademark double-fisted vocal attack from front man, Scott Vogel. The bandÍs resurgence of old school hardcore has helped to breathe life to a stagnant genre. TERROR has also helped bring a sense of unity back by teaming up with some of the most notorious names in hardcore„Freddy Cricien of MADBALL/ HAZEN ST., Jamey Jasta of HATEBREED and Lord Ezac of CROWN OF THORNZ, SKARHEAD all lend their glass- gargled screams to One With The Underdogs.

Track Listing:
01. One With The Underdogs
02. Keep Your Mouth Shut
03. Less Than Zero
04. Are We Alive?
05. Overcome
06. Spit My Rage
07. No One Cares
08. Not This Time
09. Crushed By The Truth
10. Out Of My Face
11. All I've Got

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …