Phoenix Bodies "Raise The Bullshit Flag" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Phoenix Bodies "Raise The Bullshit Flag"

Phoenix Bodies produce a kinetic grind with catchy riffs and thrash punk influences. Their chaotic take on hardcore has been likened to Forcefedglass, Converge, The Locust and Usurp Synpase. Already well known and established within noisy hardcore circles, Phoenix Bodies have released splits with Shikari, Raein and Enkephalin prior to this release.

Track Listing:
01. Raise The Bullshit Flag
02. Resonance Of The Storm Thurmond Death Rattle
03. Hard On For A Hummer
04. You've Been Hamburged
05. Striving For Autism
06. I Guarantee You're A Pile Of Shit
07. Test of Faith At The Trinity Broadcasting Network
08. If Money Is Power
09. Intelligent Designer Sunglasses
10. The War on Enthropy