Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Ohhms "The Fool"


As fearless explorers of the heavy music scope, OHHMS quickly build a strong reputation among the UK’s underground scene, which leads them to play big festivals such as Desertfest, ArcTanGent, Temples, Incubate, as well as playing alongside The Skull, Conan, Rolo Tomassi, The Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell and many more. Three years after their thunderous beginnings, the band is back in March 2017 with their debut full-length ""The Fool"" on Holy Roar Records. True to themselves, OHHMS continue their boundary-free ascension in quest of the sonic panacea, more determined than ever to brand minds with their cathartic, transcending creations.

Track Listing: 
01. Shuffle, Cut and Reveal
02. The Magician
03. The Hanged Man
04. The World
05. The Lovers
06. The Hierophant