Oathbreaker "Live At Vooruit" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Released


Oathbreaker "Live At Vooruit"

The 8th of June 2014, Oathbreaker played in front of a sold-out Vooruit in Ghent, BE as part of the Church Of Ra showcase. This DVD captures their performance in all its fury and intensity, including songs from both Maelstrom and Eros|Anteros, their two full-length albums on Deathwish Inc.

Track Listing:
01. No Rest for The Weary
02. Origin
03. As I Look into The Abyss
04. The Abyss Looks into Me
05. Upheaval
06. Agartha
07. Condor Tongue
08. Glimpse Of The Unseen