Your Cart is Empty

Nuestra Lengua


Thou / Cower "War Is The Force..."

War is the Force That Gives Us Meaning: A Two Part Analysis of Personal and Inter-Personal Conflict.

In an age where bands sometimes don't even include lyric sheets anymore, these two bands deal with personal conflict in a way that is beautifully put together by amazing artwork and music.

Track Listing: 
01. Cower _ Cower
02. Cower _ Clonorchis Sinensis
03. Cower _ Cut Down
04. Cower _ Sixty Years
05. Cower _ Torch
06. Cower _ Vise Grip
07. Cower _ Rainmaker
08. Thou _ Get Me Out
09. Thou - View Of A Burning City
10. Thou _ How Lonely Sits The City
11. Thou _ Millstone

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …