Your Cart is Empty



Mizery "Survive The Vibe"

"Survive The Vibe" is the debut EP from Southern California's Mizery and was originally released on Lion's Share Records but quickly went out of print and was unavailable. This new pressing is on Flatspot Records and features the same burning, grooving hardcore rooted in the styles of bands like Merauder and Crown Of Thornz ,played by members of Downpresser and Xibalba. 

Track Listing
01. Burn
02. Forced Rebirth
03. Casualty Of Love
04. Survive the Vibe
05. Last Wishes
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …