Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Maths "Descent"

After a split with Throats, and countless DIY demos and home releases, Maths have finally arrived with their debut album 'Descent.' A huge evolutionary leap for the band, this is a truly realised vision of an album rather than simply 12 songs thrown together.

Track Listing: 
01. Belief In Sorrow
02. Culpa
03. Wilderness
04. Guarded
05. From Her Journals
06. Boundless
07. Sleep Deep
08. To Be Frozen
09. ...And Left To Die
10. This Is Forever
11. Branches
12. Belief In Hope