Jackals / Self Loathing "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Jackals / Self Loathing "Split"


Jackals follow up their debut six-song 7"" with this split with Self Loathing.

Jackals deliver more of their lurching, expansive dual/duel vocal-attack punx violence, whilst obviously taking a step-up from their debut 7"". Fast, harsh and ugly whilst incorporating nods to a more doom-laden/gazing aesthetic.

Self Loathing spew out 4 tracks of feedback-drenched raw, bass-heavy sloppy punk/hardcore/power-violence. Angry as fuck.

Comes in a thick reverse-board sleeve, w/ insert.

Track Listing: 
01. Jackals - After Tonight/I Care For No One
02. Jackals - Mob Mentality
03. Self Loathing - Trinity Test
04. Self Loathing - Solar Flare
05. Self Loathing - Spite
06. Self Loathing - Cut