Pariso "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Pariso "Self Titled"


Having made the decision to disband later this year, Pariso have returned one last time with a swan song self-titled 12”. Comprised of new material that the band was working on for a 3rd album on side A, whilst tying up the bands discography on side B (with material from rare and out-of-print releases) this puts a distinct ‘full-stop’ upon the band.

Track Listing: 
01. Ozenfant
02. Caged
03. Solition
04. Osmium Claw
05. Waste
06. Sleep At The Temple
07. Frantic
08. Straight Hypocrisy
09. Image
10. We Three Kings
11. Cold Venom
12. Mothers Talons
13. Wasted