More Than Life "What's Left Of Me" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


More Than Life "What's Left Of Me"


More Than Life is a band who have seemingly, bafflingly, gone under the radar of the majority of the mainstream, press and radio, until now.

With ‘What’s Left Of Me’, More Than Life have now finally delivered an album truly worthy of their live show and reputation. Expertly recorded and mixed by Neil Kennedy (Last Witness, Landscapes, Don Broco, Our Time Down Here) and mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Brand New, Norma Jean) MTL have produced a potential modern classic of the genre.

Charting a distinct evolution from their starting point of darkly melodic hardcore to almost alt-rock/indie inflections and tones, More Than Life are undeniably crossing over to pastures new without ever forgetting their roots nor history of their sound. Whether a conscious move or not – ‘What’s Left Of Me’ is an album for every rock fan – emotionally raw, heartfelt, energetic, anthemic and epic in the truest sense of the word. This could be just the beginning of a brave new chapter for one of the UK’s best, most-underrated bands….

Track Listing: 
01. Asleep
02. Weight Of The World
03. What's Left Of Me
04. You're Not Alone
05. Threshold
06. Seasons Change
07. Do You Remember
08. Sometimes
09. Love Is Not Enough