Your Cart is Empty

Grave Mistake


School Jerks "Self Titled"


"Rawer than Raw Punk. Harder than Hardcore. This is punk for 2012." After three killer 7" EPs, Toronto's SCHOOL JERKS finally deliver their first LP - thirteen songs at 45 RPM. For the unfortunate souls still needing an introduction to the sounds of the SCHOOL JERKS, what you can expect are thirteen blasts of primal hardcore punk, stripped down to the core leaving very little room for misinterpretation. We'll spare you the comparisons, but if you prefer your hardcore restrained in a straightjacket and locked in a rubber room, you need this LP. Includes a Risograph poster, and more artwork by SCHOOL JERKS 'in house artist' Tara Bursey.

Track Listing: 
01. Untitled
02. Why Ask Why?
03. Ugly Minds, Ugly Faces
04. Crux
05. No Parole
06. Outcast
07. Secrets
08. Wicked World
09. Arrogant Order
10. Endless Mirrors
11. On Every Corner
12. Problems
13. Slums Of The Future

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …