Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Goodtime Boys "Are We Now, Or Have We Ever Been"

Available for the first time on CD 'Are We Now, Or Have Ever Been' is the blistering debut proper from Goodtime Boys. Straddling the divide between classic screamo and raw hardcore punk aesthetic, fans of Touche Amore, La Dispute, Bastions, Kerouac, Veils and The Long Haul will find so much to love here. Catchy as fuck and ridiculously passionate and heartfelt.

Track Listing: 
01. Wake
02. Daylight
03. Harrow
04. Bliss
05. Sleep
06. The Rapture
07. Sabretooth, Mammoth
08. Deaner's Last Weekend
9. The Rain