Eulogy "Eternal Worth" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Eulogy "Eternal Worth"


‘Eternal Worth’ is a tight collection of 4 songs that strongly project a newfound power and direction. The songs themselves are meticulously structured, relentlessly driving and to the point - blending the superlative aspects of metal, hardcore and alternative music. This is a record where you will be dying to draw reference points, due to a uncomfortable familiarity, but will ultimately fail to do so.

Track Listing: 
01. Doubt Shadows
02. Deaf Cult
03. Birth Coma
04. Beyond The Skin