Your Cart is Empty

Desordre Ordonne


Burning Bright "Domesday"


Outrageous emotional crust Hardcore from Caen (France) featuring members of Aussitot Mort and Amanda Woorward. After a well received split with Death Mercedes that drove the band to tour Europe, Burning Bright are becoming more experimental, focusing on emotions. With these ten tracks merging the line between crust/d-beat and screamo, Domesdays shows that they are growing right before our eyes

Track Listing:
01. Sleepless Me
02. Dissolve
03. Bonfire
04. Lights
05. Mayfly
06. Doomsday
07. Vitriol
08. Kalopsia
09. Nightsins
10. Dreamcatchers

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …