Departures "Teenage Haze (Reissue)" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Departures "Teenage Haze (Reissue)"

The long out of print classic sophomore album 'Teenage Haze' by Departures is now available on a new limited pressing by Holy Roar Records (500 copies).

"TEENAGE HAZE is the sound of growing up. It's a hardcore album written by a band that doesn't listen solely to hardcore. Instead, the band inject their influences of 90s emo and melodic rock into their hardcore roots creating a record that's hard-hitting yet easily accessible to a diverse fanbase." - No Sleep Records

Track Listing: 
01. Drained Out
02. Making Maps
03. 21
04. The Home Stretch
05. Teenage Haze
06. Those Miles Meant Everything
07. Where The Time Will Go
08. Planting Weeds
09. Small Steps