Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Departures "Death Touches Us From The Moment We Begin To Love"


Death Touches Us, From The Moment We Begin To Love streamlines, crystallizes and solidifies Departures' already achingly melodic post-hardcore sound into something truly formidable. Existing fans of the band will not be disappointed, whilst new ears will be treated to a record that blurs the line between high-energy alternative/indie and emotional post-hardcore.

Track Listing: 
01. Sleepless
02. The Last Dance
03. In Colour
04. Waiting
05. Broken
06. Set Adrift
07. Death Of Youth
08. Lost
09. 1994
10. Memorial