Your Cart is Empty

Twelve Gauge


Daggers "Euphoria"


DAGGERS hail from Brussels with a dark, metallic sound. They’ve wrecked several stages all over Europe and have now recorded their new full-length Euphoria with Ben Phillips at Lightship95 in London.

Track Listing: 
01. Freaks 
02. Axes 
03. Dekanahwideh 
04. Mohawk 
05. Altar 
06. Call 
07. Riot 
08. Decay 
09. Gloom
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …