Your Cart is Empty



Saves The Day "Under The Boards"

2007 album from the Punk/Pop stalwarts, the second installment of a three-album trilogy that started with 2005's Sound The Alarm. Recorded, mixed, and produced in the band's own Electric Ladybug Studios in Chico, CA, the band did a lot of the work themselves. They did enlist the help of producer friends Eric Stenman and Marc Hudson. Whoever did what in the studio, the band has created their most brilliant record to date. It's filled with that Saves The Day goodness: catchy hooks, Pop supremacy, and lots of different, new twists and turns.

Track Listing: 
01. Under the Boards
02. Radio
03. Can't Stay the Same
04. Get Fucked Up
05. When I'm Not There
06. Lonely Nights
07. Bye Bye Baby
08. Stay
09. Getaway
10. Because You Are No Other
11. Kaleidoscope
12. Woe
13. Turning Over in My Tomb

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …