Your Cart is Empty

Twelve Gauge


Creatures "Vesuvius"


This is CREATURES’ newest LP showcasing some of the band’s darkest material to date. CREATURES’ blend of relentless force and raw power produces a barbaric sound unlike any other.

Track Listing: 
01. Broken Throne
02. Stepped On
03. Separate
04. Crush The Tyrants
05. Let Me burn
06. Clandestine Vengeance
07. Beneath Me
08. Soulless Possessor
09. Insubordinate

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …