Brontide "Artery" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Brontide "Artery"


As one of longest slow-burn artists on Pink Mist and Holy Roar, the glacial unravelling of Brontide has been a consistent, fascinating tease. From a solitary song on a split 10” via Holy Roar and Big Scary Monsters in 2009, the band took until May 2011 to finally unleash their debut album, the rapturously received ‘Sans Souci’. The wait was worth it for the one-hour juggernaut record – an album that continued to reveal itself over time to an ever-increasing audience.

Track Listing: 
01. Tonitro
02. Bare My Bones
03. Kith and Kin
04. Cabin
05. Knives
06. Still Life
07. Caramel
08. Red Gold