Your Cart is Empty


Bad Teeth


Spine "Time Has Gone"


After almost 2 years in the making, the debut SPINE LP is here at last. 14 songs of pure muscle including a new and improved re-recorded demo track. While the previous SPINE material was slightly more Boston HC influenced, this material heads more in the direction of INFEST and YOUTH OF TODAY while still retaining that SSD flavor. Don't miss out on SPINE'S best record to date...this shit will tear you apart.

Track Listing: 
01. Unraveled
02. Hall Of Death
03. Take It Easy
04. Grave
05. Counterfeit
06. I'm Spent
07. Fading Fast
08. Swine
09. Enough
10. Nomad
11. Intolerance
12. Se Acabe
13. Mind So Gone
14. Known / Unknown

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …