Your Cart is Empty


Bad Teeth


Sex Prisoner "State Property"


"STATE PROPERTY" is the fantastic 2nd E.P. from the Southwest's greatest hardcore sensation. 10 brand new songs of purely demented powerviolence in the vein of Crossed Out and Despise You with a healthy portion of Marauder on the side. Forget what you heard from any of the bullshit over-hyped bands of this genre...SEX PRISONER do it best from their hometown of Tucson, AZ. Pick this up or die trying.

Track Listing: 
01. Judgement II
02. Lip Service
03. State Property
04. Rat
05. Bad Memories
06. Lost Everything
07. Home For The Night
08. Hard Feelings
09. Grabbed From The Dark
10. Bleed Blood

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …