Your Cart is Empty



Votnut "Self Titled"

VOTNUT are from North Carolina, and feature members of fellow Antithetic band Young and in the Way. They play dark and chaotic music that incorporates elements of grind, hardcore, punk, and sludge. This self titled 7″ features six songs that last just under nine minutes. VOTNUT is a must listen for fans of Cursed, Enabler, Dead In The Dirt, and Black Breath.

Track Listing:
01. Cornered
02. All is Cold
03. Vultures Prey
04. Wallow Within
05. World We Kill
06. Amongst the Dead

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …